The new release ‘Summer Is a Curse’ by The Faim is now on Spotify

07-Sep-2018: ‘Summer Is a Curse’, single by The Faim
Released on Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.

The Faim’s sixth single was released on BMG Rights Management (US) LLC and can be streamed on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since The Faim began creating music they have released six singles. The Faim is forever associated with the tracks Summer Is a Curse, Saints of the Sinners and A Million Stars.

‘Summer Is a Curse’ track list

  • Summer Is a Curse
  • A Million Stars
  • Make Believe
  • I Can Feel You
  • My Heart Needs to Breathe
  • When It Comes

Spotify: Play Summer Is a Curse