Now on Spotify: ‘Live the Journey’ by Building 429

07-Sep-2018: ‘Live the Journey’, album by Building 429
Released on Label: Essential Records.

Building 429’s eleventh album was released on Essential Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for Building 429's new album: Live the Journey
Album cover for Building 429’s new album: Live the Journey

Since Building 429 began making music in 1999 back in United States of America, they have released a truckload of albums (eleven in total) and twenty-two singles. Building 429’s previous album ‘Glory Defined: The Biggest Hits Of Building 429’ from October 2017 was barely played anywhere. Building 429’s most beloved hits include You Carried Me, Singing Over Me and Power Of Your Name.

List of tracks on Live the Journey

  • You Can
  • The Journey
  • Assurance
  • Shame Doesn’t Live Here
  • Joy Unspeakable
  • 1,000 Promises
  • I Still Believe
  • Always Only You
  • The Same God
  • Closer

Visit Building 429’s official website

Spotify: Play it now

Just for fun, we analysed the top tags Building 429 has been using on twitter the most.

Top tags on twitter by Building 429
Top tags on twitter by Building 429