Latest update from Q Money

31-Aug-2018: ‘Ain’t Shit Funny’, album by Q Money
Released on Label: Think It’s A Game/Warner Bros..

The eighth album by Q Money is named ‘Ain’t Shit Funny’ and was just released on label Think It’s A Game/Warner Bros. and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Q Money's new album: Ain't Shit Funny
Album cover for Q Money’s new album: Ain’t Shit Funny

Since Q Money began creating music he has released eight albums and ten singles. Q Money’s previous album ‘Special K’ from August 2018 was not widely listened to. Some of Q Money’s top tracks include Neat, Work and Countin’ Up a Check.

‘Ain’t Shit Funny’ track list

  • Better Than Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Neat Explicit Lyrics
  • Countin’ Up a Check Explicit Lyrics
  • Fly Chanel Explicit Lyrics
  • Flights Explicit Lyrics
  • Ain’t Shit Funny Explicit Lyrics
  • Ghost Explicit Lyrics
  • Streetz Baby (feat. Key Glock) Explicit LyricsQ Money and Key Glock
  • Lord Knows Explicit Lyrics
  • If U Mad Explicit Lyrics
  • Basement Explicit Lyrics
  • Be Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play Ain’t Shit Funny now