$uicideboy$’s ‘I Want To Die In New Orleans’: This is we know so far

07-Sep-2018: ‘I Want To Die In New Orleans’, album by $uicideboy$
Label: G59 Records, LLC.

$uicideboy$’s fifteenth album was just released on label G59 Records, LLC and can be found on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts $uicideboy$
Image of $uicideboy$

Since $uicideboy$ began creating music back in New Orleans in United States of America, they have released a ton of albums (fifteen combined) and twenty-two singles. $uicideboy$’s previous album ‘Eternal Grey’ from September 2016 was a quite popular album, universally loved. $uicideboy$ is forever associated with the tracks Kill Yourself (Part III), Paris and Carrollton.

$uicideboy$ is a duo of Ruby da Cherry and $crim.

‘I Want To Die In New Orleans’ track list

  • King Tulip Explicit Lyrics
  • Bring Out Your Dead Explicit Lyrics
  • Nicotine Patches Explicit Lyrics
  • 10,000 Degrees Explicit Lyrics
  • 122 Days Explicit Lyrics
  • Phantom Menace Explicit Lyrics
  • Krewe du Vieux (Comedy & Tragedy) Explicit Lyrics
  • WAR TIME ALL THE TIME Explicit Lyrics
  • Coma Explicit Lyrics
  • Long Gone (Save Me From This Hell) Explicit Lyrics
  • Meet Mr. NICEGUY Explicit Lyrics
  • Carrollton Explicit Lyrics
  • FUCK the Industry Explicit Lyrics
  • I No Longer Fear The Razor Guarding My Heel (IV) Explicit Lyrics

Visit $uicideboy$’s official website

Connect with $uicideboy$ on Facebook

Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for $uicideboy$'s new album: I Want To Die In New Orleans
Album cover for $uicideboy$’s new album: I Want To Die In New Orleans