The 17th album ‘Raise Vibration’, by Lenny Kravitz is now available

07-Sep-2018: ‘Raise Vibration’, album by Lenny Kravitz
Released on Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited.

rockfunkalternativepopalternative rock

The seventeenth album by Lenny Kravitz is titled ‘Raise Vibration’ and was just released on label BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Even if you have never heard of Lenny Kravitz, you should be aware that Lenny Kravitz got the Ordre des Arts et des Lettres and Amadeus Austrian Music Awards.

This photo depicts Lenny Kravitz
Image of Lenny Kravitz

Since Lenny Kravitz began making music he has released a pile of albums (seventeen total) and twenty-five singles. Lenny Kravitz’s previous album ‘Strut’ from September 2014 was rarely played anywhere. Lenny Kravitz’s most shared tracks include Fly Away, Are You Gonna Go My Way and American Woman.

Lenny Kravitz was born in New York City in May 1964. Lenny Kravitz is known for being a singer, singer-songwriter and composer. He has gathered a large amount of followers on Twitter, 5,012,410 at the time of writing.

Tracks on Raise Vibration

  • We Can Get It All Together
  • Low
  • Who Really Are the Monsters?
  • Raise Vibration
  • Johnny Cash
  • Here to Love
  • It’s Enough Explicit Lyrics
  • 5 More Days ‘Til Summer
  • The Majesty of Love
  • Gold Dust
  • Ride
  • I’ll Always Be Inside Your Soul

Visit Lenny Kravitz’s official website

Connect with Lenny Kravitz on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Lenny Kravitz's new album: Raise Vibration
Album cover for Lenny Kravitz’s new album: Raise Vibration