‘Lady Lady’ is a new album by Masego

07-Sep-2018: ‘Lady Lady’, album by Masego
Label: EQT Recordings, LLC.

Masego’s second album was released on label EQT Recordings, LLC and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Masego began creating music he has released two albums and twenty-two singles. Masego’s first album ‘Loose Thoughts’ from July 2016 was quite popular and well received. Masego is probably best known for his tracks Tadow, Navajo and Lady Lady.

Track list for ‘Lady Lady’

  • Silk…
  • I Had A Vision
  • Lavish Lullaby
  • Old Age – Masego and SiR
  • Prone
  • Sugar Walls
  • Queen Tings – Masego and Tiffany Gouché
  • Just A Little – Masego and Wayne Jackson
  • Shawty Fishin’ (Blame The Net)
  • Lady Lady
  • 24 Hr. Relationship
  • Black Love
  • Tadow – Masego and FKJ
  • Tadow – Extended Version – Masego and FKJ

Play the album now on Spotify