New album released by Zhu: RINGOS DESERT

07-Sep-2018: ‘RINGOS DESERT’, album by Zhu
Released on Label: Mind of a Genius.

Houseelectronicdeep housetranceseen live

Zhu’s ninth album was just released on the label Mind of a Genius and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts Zhu
Image of Zhu

Since Zhu began creating music he has released nine albums and thirty-three singles. Zhu’s previous album ‘RINGOS DESERT PT.1’ from April 2018 was quite popular and well received. Zhu’s most beloved songs include Faded, Automatic and Working For It.

Zhu was born in San Francisco in 1989. Zhu is known for being a record producer, disc jockey and vocalist.


  • Stormy Love, NM. – ZHU and JOY.
  • Still Want U Explicit LyricsZHU and Karnaval Blues
  • Guilty Love
  • Desert Woman
  • Provocateur
  • Burn Babylon – ZHU, Keznamdi and Daniel Wilson
  • Save Me – ZHU and Herizen
  • Ghost In My Bed
  • Love That Hurts – ZHU and Karnaval Blues
  • Light It Up – ZHU and TOKiMONSTA
  • Drowning
  • Coming Home – ZHU and Majid Jordan
  • Waters of Monaco
  • My Life – ZHU and Tame Impala

Connect with Zhu on Facebook

Visit Zhu on SoundCloud
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Zhu's new album: RINGOS DESERT
Album cover for Zhu’s new album: RINGOS DESERT