New release ‘Indigo’ by Wild Nothing is now on Spotify

31-Aug-2018: ‘Indigo’, album by Wild Nothing
Label: Captured Tracks.

dream popshoegazeindie popindieseen live

The seventh album by Wild Nothing is titled ‘Indigo’ and was just released on label Captured Tracks and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Wild Nothing is said to be influenced by Kate Bush.

This image depicts Wild Nothing
Image of Wild Nothing

Since Wild Nothing began making music back in United States of America, he has released seven albums and twenty-three singles. Wild Nothing’s previous album ‘Indigo’ from August 2018 was not widely listened to. Wild Nothing is probably best known for his tracks Shadow, Chinatown and Summer Holiday.

Wild Nothing is known for working as a musician. He has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 21,438.

‘Indigo’ track list

  • Letting Go
  • Oscillation
  • Partners in Motion
  • Wheel of Misfortune
  • Shallow Water
  • Through Windows
  • The Closest Thing to Living
  • Dollhouse
  • Canyon on Fire
  • Flawed Translation
  • Bend

Visit Wild Nothing’s official website

Connect with Wild Nothing on Facebook

Visit Wild Nothing on SoundCloud
Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Wild Nothing's new album: Indigo
Album cover for Wild Nothing’s new album: Indigo