Gavin James announce his 18th single Glow

07-Sep-2018: ‘Glow’, single by Gavin James
Record Label: Capitol Records.

seen livesinger-songwriterrockindiefolk

The eighteenth single by Gavin James is named ‘Glow’ and was just released on label Capitol Records and is now available on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Gavin James
Image of Gavin James

Since Gavin James began creating music he has released a bunch of albums (twelve combined) and eighteen singles. Gavin James’s previous album ‘Bitter Pill’ from March 2016 was quite popular and well received. Gavin James’s most shared tunes include Nervous, The Book of Love and Nervous (The Ooh Song) – Mark McCabe Remix.

Gavin James was born in Dublin in July 1991. Gavin James is known for being a composer, singer and guitarist. He has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 53,735.

Visit Gavin James’s official website

Connect with Gavin James on Facebook

Visit Gavin James on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Gavin James's new single: Glow
Album cover for Gavin James’s new single: Glow