The 17th album ‘The Crossing’, by Alejandro Escovedo just out

14-Sep-2018: ‘The Crossing’, album by Alejandro Escovedo
Label: Yep Roc Records.

singer-songwriterAlt-countryamericanarockseen live

The seventeenth album by Alejandro Escovedo is titled ‘The Crossing’ and was just released on label Yep Roc Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for Alejandro Escovedo's new album: The Crossing
Album cover for Alejandro Escovedo’s new album: The Crossing

Since Alejandro Escovedo began creating music he has released a pile of albums (seventeen combined) and ten singles. Alejandro Escovedo’s previous album ‘Burn Something Beautiful’ from January 2017 was reasonably popular. Some of Alejandro Escovedo’s top tunes include Always A Friend, Castanets and Wave.

Alejandro Escovedo was born in San Antonio in January 1951. Alejandro Escovedo is known for working as a singer-songwriter.

List of tracks on The Crossing

  • Andare
  • Footsteps in the Shadows
  • Texas Is My Mother
  • Teenage Luggage
  • Something Blue
  • Outlaw for You
  • Amor Puro
  • Waiting for Me
  • How Many Times
  • Cherry Blossom Rain
  • Sonica USA
  • Rio Navidad Explicit Lyrics
  • Silver City
  • Fury and Fire
  • Flying
  • MC Overload
  • The Crossing

Visit Alejandro Escovedo’s official website

Connect with Alejandro Escovedo on Facebook

Spotify: Play The Crossing now

photo of Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo