The Stray Birds’s new album is available on Spotify

07-Sep-2018: ‘Let It Pass’, album by The Stray Birds
Released on Label: Yep Roc Records.

folkamericanaacousticamericanseen live

The Stray Birds’s fifth album was just released on Yep Roc Records and can be found on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for The Stray Birds's new album: Let It Pass
Album cover for The Stray Birds’s new album: Let It Pass

Since The Stray Birds began making music they have released five albums and seven singles. The Stray Birds’s previous album ‘Magic Fire’ from August 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of The Stray Birds’s top tracks include Dream in Blue, Give That Wildman a Knife/ Bellows Falls/ Waitin’ On a Hannah and Shining in the Distance.

List of tracks on Let It Pass

  • The Bridge
  • In My Time
  • Quicksilver Highway
  • Light as a Fire
  • Better Than Bone
  • Miles and Miles
  • Nothing to Say About It Now
  • If Time Is Not Enough
  • Truth in the Night
  • Sleep with My Window Open
  • Long Table

Take a listen on Spotify