Blanca release Shattered

14-Sep-2018: ‘Shattered’, album by Blanca
Record Label: Word.

Blanca’s third album was released on label Word and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Blanca's new album: Shattered
Album cover for Blanca’s new album: Shattered

Since Blanca began creating music she has released three albums and seven singles. Blanca’s previous album ‘Blanca (Commentary)’ from May 2015 was reasonably popular. Blanca is forever associated with her tracks Real Love, Lights Go Out and Not Backing Down.

Blanca was born in Puerto Rico in February 1986. Blanca is known for working as a singer and songwriter. She has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 26,446.

Track list for ‘Shattered’

  • Remind Me
  • What If
  • Real Love
  • Best Part Of Me
  • Steady
  • All In
  • Heaven
  • Run To The River – Blanca and Tye Tribbett
  • How Much More
  • Shattered
  • Undeniable
  • Numb
  • Give It All – Blanca and Redimi2
  • Feel It

Visit Blanca’s official website

Connect with Blanca on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify