Latest update from 6LACK

14-Sep-2018: ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’, album by 6LACK
Label: LVRN Records.

The second album by 6LACK is named ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’ and was just released on label LVRN Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts 6LACK
Image of 6LACK

Since 6LACK began creating music he has released two albums and twelve singles. 6LACK’s first album ‘FREE 6LACK’ from November 2017 was quite popular and well received. 6LACK is mostly associated with his tracks OTW, Switch and PRBLMS.

6LACK was born in Baltimore in June 1992. 6LACK is known for being a singer, songwriter and rapper. He has 517,726 followers on Twitter, heading towards the million.

Track list for ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’

  • Unfair Explicit Lyrics
  • Loaded Gun Explicit Lyrics
  • East Atlanta Love Letter (feat. Future) Explicit Lyrics6LACK and Future
  • Let Her Go Explicit Lyrics
  • Sorry Explicit Lyrics
  • Pretty Little Fears (feat. J. Cole) Explicit Lyrics6LACK and J. Cole
  • Disconnect Explicit Lyrics
  • Switch Explicit Lyrics
  • Thugger’s Interlude Explicit Lyrics
  • Balenciaga Challenge (feat. Offset) Explicit Lyrics6LACK and Offset
  • Scripture Explicit Lyrics
  • Nonchalant Explicit Lyrics
  • Seasons (feat. Khalid) Explicit Lyrics6LACK and Khalid
  • Stan Explicit Lyrics

Visit 6LACK’s official website

Connect with 6LACK on Facebook

Visit 6LACK on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play East Atlanta Love Letter now

Album cover for 6LACK's new album: East Atlanta Love Letter
Album cover for 6LACK’s new album: East Atlanta Love Letter