Mosaic MSC announce their 15th single Heaven – EP

14-Sep-2018: ‘Heaven – EP’, single by Mosaic MSC
Released on Label: Essential Worship.

Mosaic MSC’s fifteenth single was just released on label Essential Worship and is now on Spotify. The single is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Mosaic MSC began creating music they have released two albums and fifteen singles. Mosaic MSC’s first album ‘MSC (Live in LA)’ from April 2015 was quite popular and well received. Mosaic MSC is probably most known for the tracks Tremble – Live, Tremble (Studio Version) and Miracle.

Track list for ‘Heaven – EP’

  • Mercy
  • Never Let Me Down
  • Engraved
  • Maker of the Heavens
  • Eyes on You
  • Voice Memo (Heaven on Earth)
  • 15

Take a listen on Spotify