Spiritualized announce their 12th album And Nothing Hurt

07-Sep-2018: ‘And Nothing Hurt’, album by Spiritualized
Released on Label: Fat Possum.

space rockshoegazepsychedelicseen liveindie

The twelfth album by Spiritualized is titled ‘And Nothing Hurt’ and was just released on label Fat Possum and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Spiritualized
Image of Spiritualized

Since Spiritualized began making music in 1990 they have released a plethora of albums (twelve total) and nine singles. Spiritualized’s previous album ‘Sweet Heart Sweet Light’ from April 2012 was quite popular and well received. Some of Spiritualized’s most popular tracks include Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space, I Think I’m in Love and Come Together.

Spiritualized consists of Jonny Mattock, John Coxon, Kate Radley, Mark Refoy, Tony “Doggen” Foster, Kevin Bales, Jason Pierce, Tom Edwards and Damon Reece. Spiritualized has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 19,770.

Tracks on And Nothing Hurt

  • A Perfect Miracle
  • I’m Your Man
  • Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
  • Let’s Dance
  • On the Sunshine
  • Damaged
  • The Morning After
  • The Prize
  • Sail on Through

Visit Spiritualized’s official website

Connect with Spiritualized on Facebook

Visit Spiritualized on SoundCloud
Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Spiritualized's new album: And Nothing Hurt
Album cover for Spiritualized’s new album: And Nothing Hurt