‘Cry Pretty’ released by Carrie Underwood

14-Sep-2018: ‘Cry Pretty’, album by Carrie Underwood
Released on Label: Capitol Nashville.

countryfemale vocalistspopAmerican IdolCarrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood’s ninth album was just released on Capitol Nashville and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Even if you never have heard of Carrie Underwood, you should be aware that Carrie Underwood has won the Grammy Award for Best New Artist and Grammy Award for Best Country Solo Performance.

This image depicts Carrie Underwood
Image of Carrie Underwood

Since Carrie Underwood began creating music she has released nine albums and five singles. Carrie Underwood’s previous album ‘Storyteller’ from October 2016 was reasonably popular. Carrie Underwood is probably best known for her tracks Before He Cheats, Cowboy Casanova and Jesus, Take the Wheel.

Carrie Underwood was born in Muskogee in March 1983 and was educated at Northeastern State University. Carrie Underwood is known for being a singer, actor and singer-songwriter. She has amassed a big amount of followers on Twitter, 8,406,550 to be exact.

Track list for ‘Cry Pretty’

  • Cry Pretty
  • Ghosts On The Stereo
  • Low
  • Backsliding
  • Southbound
  • That Song That We Used To Make Love To
  • Drinking Alone
  • The Bullet
  • Spinning Bottles
  • Love Wins
  • End Up With You
  • Kingdom
  • The Champion – Bonus Track – Carrie Underwood and Ludacris

Visit Carrie Underwood’s official website

Connect with Carrie Underwood on Facebook

Visit Carrie Underwood on SoundCloud
Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Carrie Underwood's new album: Cry Pretty
Album cover for Carrie Underwood’s new album: Cry Pretty