The Neighbourhood release new single named ‘Ever Changing – EP’

21-Sep-2018: ‘Ever Changing – EP’, single by The Neighbourhood
Released on Label: Columbia.

indieindie rockindie poprockseen live

The Neighbourhood’s thirteenth single was released on the label Columbia and can be streamed on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts The Neighbourhood
Image of The Neighbourhood

Since The Neighbourhood began making music in 2011 back in Newbury Park in United States of America, they have released four albums and thirteen singles. The Neighbourhood’s previous album ‘Wiped Out!’ from October 2015 was a very popular album, universally loved. The Neighbourhood’s top rated hits include Sweater Weather, Afraid and Female Robbery.

The Neighbourhood consists of Jeremey Freedman, Jesse James Rutherford, The Factoury, Mikey Margott and Zachary Abels. The Neighbourhood has 959,886 followers on Twitter, heading towards the million.

‘Ever Changing – EP’ track list

  • Kill Us All (feat. Denzel Curry) Explicit LyricsThe Neighbourhood and Denzel Curry
  • Livin’ In a Dream (feat. Nipsey Hussle) Explicit LyricsThe Neighbourhood and Nipsey Hussle
  • Beat Take 1 (feat. Ghostface Killah) – The Neighbourhood and Ghostface Killah
  • Paradise
  • Beautiful Oblivion (feat. IDK) Explicit LyricsThe Neighbourhood and IDK

Visit The Neighbourhood’s official website

Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for The Neighbourhood's new single: Ever Changing - EP
Album cover for The Neighbourhood’s new single: Ever Changing – EP