Thrice releases new album called ‘Palms’

14-Sep-2018: ‘Palms’, album by Thrice
Released on Label: Epitaph.

post-hardcorerockseen livehardcoreemo

The sixteenth album by Thrice is titled ‘Palms’ and was just released on label Epitaph and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts Thrice
Image of Thrice

Since Thrice began making music in 1998 back in Orange County in United States of America, they have released a pile of albums (sixteen combined) and fifteen singles. Thrice’s previous album ‘To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere’ from May 2016 was quite popular and well received. Thrice is probably best known for the tracks The Artist In The Ambulance, Stare At The Sun and All That’s Left.

Thrice consists of Riley Breckenridge, Dustin Kensrue, Eddie Breckenridge and Teppei Teranishi.

List of tracks on Palms

  • Only Us
  • The Grey
  • The Dark
  • Just Breathe
  • Everything Belongs
  • My Soul
  • A Branch In The River
  • Hold Up A Light
  • Blood On Blood
  • Beyond The Pines

Visit Thrice’s official website

Connect with Thrice on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Thrice's new album: Palms
Album cover for Thrice’s new album: Palms