The new release ‘Magic Ship’ by Mountain Man is now on Spotify

21-Sep-2018: ‘Magic Ship’, album by Mountain Man
Record Label: Nonesuch.

molly erin sarleamelia randall meathbella unionmountain manalexandra sauser-monnig

The third album by Mountain Man is named ‘Magic Ship’ and was just released on label Nonesuch and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Mountain Man's new album: Magic Ship
Album cover for Mountain Man’s new album: Magic Ship

Since Mountain Man began creating music they have released three albums and four singles. Mountain Man’s previous album ‘Live At The Wiltern’ from July 2011 was quite popular and well received. Some of Mountain Man’s top hits include Animal Tracks, Soft Skin and Buffalo.

Mountain Man consists of Molly Erin Sarle, Alexandra Sauser-Monnig and Amelia Meath. Mountain Man went to Bennington College.

Track list for ‘Magic Ship’

  • Window
  • AGT
  • Baby Where You Are
  • Rang Tang Ring Toon
  • Stella
  • Blue Mountain
  • Moon
  • Boat
  • Whale Song
  • Fish
  • Underwear
  • Slow Wake Up Sunday Morning
  • Bright Morning Stars
  • Guilt

Mountain Man will be performing live at these locations

Nov 05, 2018

Mountain Man will be performing at St Marks Cathedral

Oct 22, 2018

Mountain Man will be performing at Sixth & I

Oct 25, 2018

Mountain Man will be performing at Music Hall of Williamsburg

Nov 02, 2018

Mountain Man will be performing at The Waiting Room – NE

Nov 03, 2018

Mountain Man will be performing at Bluebird Theatre

Visit Mountain Man’s official website

Play the album now on Spotify

photo of Mountain Man
Mountain Man