The 1st album ‘Himalayas’, by Scott Mulvahill is released

21-Sep-2018: ‘Himalayas’, album by Scott Mulvahill
Released on Label: West Sterling Music.

Scott Mulvahill’s first album was released on West Sterling Music and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Scott Mulvahill's new album: Himalayas
Album cover for Scott Mulvahill’s new album: Himalayas

Since Scott Mulvahill began creating music they have released just one album and seven singles. Scott Mulvahill is well known for the tracks Begin Againers, The Lord Is Coming and Top of the Stairs.

Tracks on Himalayas

  • Begin Againers
  • Top of the Stairs
  • Fighting for the Wrong Side
  • Gold Plated Lie
  • The Lord is Coming
  • 20/20 Vision
  • Indefensible
  • 1000 Feet
  • Sweet Symsonia
  • Move and Shake
  • Homeless – Scott Mulvahill and Alanna Boudreau
  • Himalayas

Play the album now on Spotify