Thomas Rhett’s ‘Life Changes (Deluxe Version)’: What we know so far

21-Sep-2018: ‘Life Changes (Deluxe Version)’, album by Thomas Rhett
Record Label: The Valory Music Co..

countrymale vocalistscontemporary countryAllKKK Country

The fifth album by Thomas Rhett is named ‘Life Changes (Deluxe Version)’ and was just released on label The Valory Music Co. and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This photo depicts Thomas Rhett
Image of Thomas Rhett

Since Thomas Rhett began making music he has released five albums and eight singles. Thomas Rhett’s previous album ‘Life Changes’ from September 2017 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. Thomas Rhett is probably most known for his tracks Die a Happy Man, It Goes Like This and Get Me Some of That.

Thomas Rhett was born in Valdosta in March 1990. Thomas Rhett is known for working as a singer and singer-songwriter. He has 2,304,983 followers on Twitter, an impressive amount that speaks to his popularity.

Track list for ‘Life Changes (Deluxe Version)’

  • Craving You – Thomas Rhett and Maren Morris
  • Unforgettable
  • Sixteen
  • Drink A Little Beer – Thomas Rhett and Rhett Akins
  • Marry Me
  • Leave Right Now
  • Smooth Like The Summer
  • Life Changes
  • When You Look Like That
  • Sweetheart
  • Kiss Me Like A Stranger
  • Renegades
  • Gateway Love
  • Grave
  • Country Gold
  • Cardboard Heart
  • When We’re 80
  • Life Changes – Radio Edit
  • Leave Right Now – Martin Jensen Mix – Thomas Rhett and Martin Jensen
  • Leave Right Now – Nashville Mix
  • Leave Right Now – Radio Edit

Visit Thomas Rhett’s official website

Connect with Thomas Rhett on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Thomas Rhett's new album: Life Changes (Deluxe Version)
Album cover for Thomas Rhett’s new album: Life Changes (Deluxe Version)