New album out by AJR: The Click (Deluxe Edition)

21-Sep-2018: ‘The Click (Deluxe Edition)’, album by AJR
Record Label: AJR Productions.

indie poppopamericanindieseen live

The fifth album by AJR is titled ‘The Click (Deluxe Edition)’ and was just released on label AJR Productions and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts AJR
Image of AJR

Since AJR began making music back in United States of America, they have released five albums and twenty-six singles. AJR’s previous album ‘The Click’ from June 2017 was a very popular album, universally loved. AJR is well known for the tracks Weak, I’m Ready and Sober Up.

AJR consists of Adam Met, Jack Met and Ryan Met. AJR has quite a following with now 137917 on Twitter.

Tracks on The Click (Deluxe Edition)

  • Overture
  • The Good Part
  • Weak
  • Sober Up – AJR and Rivers Cuomo
  • Drama Explicit Lyrics
  • Turning Out
  • No Grass Today
  • Three-Thirty
  • Call My Dad Explicit Lyrics
  • I’m Not Famous Explicit Lyrics
  • Netflix Trip
  • Bud Like You
  • Come Hang Out
  • Burn the House Down Explicit Lyrics
  • Role Models
  • Normal
  • Pretender – Acoustic

Visit AJR’s official website

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for AJR's new album: The Click (Deluxe Edition)
Album cover for AJR’s new album: The Click (Deluxe Edition)