‘Mission Bell’ is the 22nd album from William Fitzsimmons

21-Sep-2018: ‘Mission Bell’, album by William Fitzsimmons
Record Label: Nettwerk Records.


The twenty-second album by William Fitzsimmons is named ‘Mission Bell’ and was just released on label Nettwerk Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts William Fitzsimmons
Image of William Fitzsimmons

Since William Fitzsimmons began creating music he has released a truckload of albums (twenty-two in total) and five singles. William Fitzsimmons’s previous album ‘Derivatives’ from May 2017 was saw some success. William Fitzsimmons is irreversibly associated with his tracks Passion Play, I Don’t Feel It Anymore (Song of the Sparrow) and Beautiful Girl.

William Fitzsimmons was born in Pittsburgh in 1978. William Fitzsimmons is known for being a singer-songwriter, musician and singer. He has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 20,436.

List of tracks on Mission Bell

  • Second Hand Smoke
  • Distant Lovers
  • 17 + Forever
  • Angela
  • In the Light
  • Lovely
  • Never Really Mine
  • Leave Her
  • Wait for Me
  • Afterlife

Visit William Fitzsimmons’s official website

Connect with William Fitzsimmons on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for William Fitzsimmons's new album: Mission Bell
Album cover for William Fitzsimmons’s new album: Mission Bell