Now on Spotify: ‘Elephants on Acid’ by Cypress Hill

28-Sep-2018: ‘Elephants on Acid’, album by Cypress Hill
Label: BMG Rights Management GmbH.

Hip-Hopraprapcorehip hopseen live

The fifteenth album by Cypress Hill is named ‘Elephants on Acid’ and was just released on label BMG Rights Management GmbH and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This image depicts Cypress Hill
Image of Cypress Hill

Since Cypress Hill began creating music in 1986 back in Los Angeles in United States of America, they have released a plethora of albums (fifteen combined) and sixteen singles. Cypress Hill’s previous album ‘Rise Up’ from April 2010 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. Cypress Hill’s most shared hits include Insane in the Brain, Hits from the Bong and How I Could Just Kill a Man.

Cypress Hill consists of Sen Dog, Eric Correa, B‐Real and DJ Muggs. Cypress Hill has quite a following with now 204861 on Twitter.

Tracks on Elephants on Acid

  • Tusko – Intro
  • Band of Gypsies Explicit Lyrics
  • Put Em in the Ground Explicit Lyrics
  • Satao – Interval
  • Jesus Was a Stoner
  • Pass The Knife Explicit Lyrics
  • LSD – Interval
  • Oh Na Na Explicit Lyrics
  • Holy Mountain – Interval
  • Locos Explicit Lyrics
  • Falling Down Explicit Lyrics
  • Elephant Acid – Interlude
  • Insane OG
  • The 5th Angel – Instrumental
  • Warlord
  • Reefer Man Explicit Lyrics
  • Thru the Rabbit Hole – Interlude
  • Crazy Explicit Lyrics
  • Muggs is Dead
  • Blood on My Hands Again
  • Stairway to Heaven

Visit Cypress Hill’s official website

Connect with Cypress Hill on Facebook

Spotify: Play Elephants on Acid now

Album cover for Cypress Hill's new album: Elephants on Acid
Album cover for Cypress Hill’s new album: Elephants on Acid