‘Sick Boy…This Feeling’ released by The Chainsmokers

18-Sep-2018: ‘Sick Boy…This Feeling’, album by The Chainsmokers
Record Label: Disruptor Records/Columbia.

electronicpopHouseelectro housedance

The third album by The Chainsmokers is titled ‘Sick Boy…This Feeling’ and was just released on label Disruptor Records/Columbia and is now available on Spotify. The album is is already quite popular among Last.FM users.

This photo depicts The Chainsmokers
Image of The Chainsmokers

Since The Chainsmokers began making music in 2012 back in New York City in United States of America, they have released three albums and forty-six singles. The Chainsmokers’s previous album ‘Memories…Do Not Open’ from April 2017 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. The Chainsmokers is irreversibly associated with the tracks Closer, Don’t Let Me Down and Roses.

The Chainsmokers is a duo of Andrew Taggart and Alex Pall. The Chainsmokers has 3,486,402 followers on Twitter, an impressive number that speaks to theirThe Chainsmokers’s popularity.

Track list for ‘Sick Boy…This Feeling’

  • This Feeling – The Chainsmokers and Kelsea Ballerini
  • Side Effects – The Chainsmokers and Emily Warren
  • Save Yourself – The Chainsmokers and NGHTMRE
  • Somebody – The Chainsmokers and Drew Love
  • Everybody Hates Me
  • You Owe Me
  • Sick Boy

Visit The Chainsmokers’s official website

Connect with The Chainsmokers on Facebook

Visit The Chainsmokers on SoundCloud
Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for The Chainsmokers's new album: Sick Boy...This Feeling
Album cover for The Chainsmokers’s new album: Sick Boy…This Feeling