‘Boom Boom Room (Side B)’ is a new album from Palaye Royale

28-Sep-2018: ‘Boom Boom Room (Side B)’, album by Palaye Royale
Released on Label: Sumerian Records.

Palaye Royale’s second album was released on label Sumerian Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts Palaye Royale
Image of Palaye Royale

Since Palaye Royale began creating music back in Canada, they have released two albums and seven singles. Palaye Royale’s first album ‘Boom Boom Room (Side A)’ from June 2016 was quite popular and well received. Palaye Royale is probably most known for the tracks You’ll Be Fine, Mr. Doctor Man and Death Dance.

‘Boom Boom Room (Side B)’ track list

  • Death Dance
  • Teenage Heartbreak Queen
  • You’ll Be Fine
  • Dying In A Hot Tub
  • Mrs. Infamous (My Sweetness)
  • Hospital Beds
  • Love the Void
  • The Boom

Spotify: Play Boom Boom Room (Side B)

Album cover for Palaye Royale's new album: Boom Boom Room (Side B)
Album cover for Palaye Royale’s new album: Boom Boom Room (Side B)