‘Seasons’ released by Mahalia

21-Sep-2018: ‘Seasons’, single by Mahalia
Released on Label: Atlantic Records UK.

The twenty-sixth single by Mahalia is named ‘Seasons’ and was just released on label Atlantic Records UK and is now available on Spotify. The single is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Mahalia began creating music she has released just one album and twenty-six singles. Mahalia’s most popular hits include I Wish I Missed My Ex, Keep It Pushin feat. Mahalia and Sober.

Tracks on Seasons

  • One Night Only Explicit LyricsMahalia and Kojey Radical
  • Honeymoon
  • Surprise Me
  • Good Reason
  • That’s OK

Spotify: Play it now