Victoria Monet release Life After Love, Pt. 2

28-Sep-2018: ‘Life After Love, Pt. 2’, album by Victoria Monet
Released on Label: Victoria Monet Music / EMPIRE.

The third album by Victoria Monet is titled ‘Life After Love, Pt. 2’ and was just released on label Victoria Monet Music / EMPIRE and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Victoria Monet began creating music they have released three albums and ten singles. Victoria Monet’s previous album ‘Life After Love, Pt. 1’ from February 2018 was quite popular and well received. Victoria Monet is mostly associated with the tracks New Love, Do You Like It and Freak (Remix) (feat. Bia).

Tracks on Life After Love, Pt. 2

  • Ready
  • Ready – Skit
  • Do You Like It
  • New Love
  • All You Need
  • Still Miss You Explicit Lyrics
  • Love U Better
  • When You Say You Love Me

Take a listen on Spotify