The 27th single ‘Zero (From the Original Motion Picture “Ralph Breaks The Internet”)’, by Imagine Dragons is released

19-Sep-2018: ‘Zero (From the Original Motion Picture “Ralph Breaks The Internet”)’, single by Imagine Dragons
Label: Kid Ina Korner / Interscope.

indieindie rockalternativerockindie pop

Imagine Dragons’s twenty-seventh single was released on label Kid Ina Korner / Interscope and can be streamed on Spotify. The single has already gained some popularity among Last.FM users.

This image depicts Imagine Dragons
Image of Imagine Dragons

Since Imagine Dragons began creating music in 2008 back in Main in United States of America, they have released eight albums and twenty-seven singles. Imagine Dragons’s previous album ‘Smoke + Mirrors (Deluxe)’ from October 2015 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Imagine Dragons is irreversibly associated with the tracks Radioactive, Demons and It’s Time.

Imagine Dragons consists of Daniel Platzman, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee and Dan Reynolds. Imagine Dragons has attracted a large number of followers on Twitter, 6,006,818 at the time of writing.

Visit Imagine Dragons’s official website

Connect with Imagine Dragons on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Imagine Dragons’s new single: Zero (From the Original Motion Picture "Ralph Breaks The Internet")