Kevin Gates release new album called ‘Luca Brasi 3’

28-Sep-2018: ‘Luca Brasi 3’, album by Kevin Gates
Record Label: Bread Winners’ Association.

Hip-Hopraptrapunderground hip-hoptrap rap

The twelfth album by Kevin Gates is named ‘Luca Brasi 3′ and was just released on label Bread Winners’ Association and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This image depicts Kevin Gates
Image of Kevin Gates

Since Kevin Gates began making music he has released a whole lot of albums (twelve total) and twenty-eight singles. Kevin Gates’s previous album ‘By Any Means 2’ from September 2017 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Some of Kevin Gates’s best hits include 2 Phones, Really Really and I Don’t Get Tired (#IDGT) [feat. August Alsina].

Kevin Gates was born in New Orleans in February 1986 and was educated at McKinley Senior High School. Kevin Gates is known for being a rapper and singer.

Tracks on Luca Brasi 3

  • Discussion Explicit Lyrics
  • Shakin Back Explicit Lyrics
  • Ridiculous Explicit Lyrics
  • Money Long Explicit Lyrics
  • I Got U Explicit Lyrics
  • Great Man Explicit Lyrics
  • Find You Again Explicit Lyrics
  • Adding Up Explicit Lyrics
  • In God I Trust Explicit Lyrics
  • Me Too Explicit Lyrics
  • Servin H Explicit Lyrics
  • Wrong Love Explicit Lyrics
  • Luca Brasi Freestyle Explicit Lyrics
  • Shoulda Explicit Lyrics
  • Kung Fu Explicit Lyrics
  • Don’t Know Explicit Lyrics
  • Tryna Yea Explicit Lyrics
  • M.A.T.A. Explicit Lyrics

Visit Kevin Gates’s official website

Spotify: Play Luca Brasi 3

Album cover for Kevin Gates's new album: Luca Brasi 3
Album cover for Kevin Gates’s new album: Luca Brasi 3