Jim James announce his 14th album Uniform Clarity

05-Oct-2018: ‘Uniform Clarity’, album by Jim James
Label: ATO Records.

folkseen liveindieNew Weird Americadream pop

Jim James’s fourteenth album was released on the label ATO Records and can be streamed on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This image depicts Jim James
Image of Jim James

Since Jim James began making music he has released a bunch of albums (fourteen total) and eighteen singles. Jim James’s previous album ‘Uniform Distortion’ from June 2018 was quite popular and well received. Some of Jim James’s most popular tunes include State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U), Know Til Now and A New Life.

Jim James was born in Louisville in April 1978 and was educated at St. Xavier High School. Jim James is known for working as a singer, singer-songwriter and guitarist. He has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 57,394.

‘Uniform Clarity’ track list

  • Just A Fool
  • You Get To Rome
  • Out Of Time
  • Throwback
  • No Secrets
  • Yes To Everything
  • No Use Waiting
  • All in Your Head
  • Better Late Than Never
  • Over And Over
  • Too Good To Be True
  • It Will Work Out
  • Flash In The Pan

Visit Jim James’s official website

Connect with Jim James on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Jim James's new album: Uniform Clarity
Album cover for Jim James’s new album: Uniform Clarity