New release ‘For My Crimes’ by Marissa Nadler is now on Spotify

28-Sep-2018: ‘For My Crimes’, album by Marissa Nadler
Record Label: Sacred Bones Records.

folksinger-songwriterfemale vocalistsfreak folkNew Weird America

Marissa Nadler’s eleventh album was just released on Sacred Bones Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Marissa Nadler's new album: For My Crimes
Album cover for Marissa Nadler’s new album: For My Crimes

Since Marissa Nadler began creating music she has released a bunch of albums (eleven combined) and thirteen singles. Marissa Nadler’s previous album ‘Bury Your Name’ from September 2016 was modestly popular. Marissa Nadler’s top rated songs include Diamond Heart, Leave the Light On – Demo and Famous Blue Raincoat.

Marissa Nadler was born in Washington, D.C. in April 1981 and was educated at Rhode Island School of Design. Marissa Nadler is known for working as a singer-songwriter, composer and painter. She has a few thousand Twitter followers (9,390 to be exact).

‘For My Crimes’ track list

  • For My Crimes
  • I Can’t Listen to Gene Clark Anymore
  • Are You Really Gonna Move to the South?
  • Lover Release Me
  • Blue Vapor
  • Interlocking
  • All Out of Catastrophes
  • Dream Dream Big in the Sky
  • You’re Only Harmless When You Sleep
  • Flamethrower
  • Said Goodbye to that Car

Visit Marissa Nadler’s official website

Connect with Marissa Nadler on Facebook

Visit Marissa Nadler on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play For My Crimes now

photo of Marissa Nadler
Marissa Nadler