Out on Spotify: ‘The Silver Scream’ by Ice Nine Kills

05-Oct-2018: ‘The Silver Scream’, album by Ice Nine Kills
Label: Fearless Records.


Ice Nine Kills’s ninth album was just released on label Fearless Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Ice Nine Kills
Image of Ice Nine Kills

Since Ice Nine Kills began creating music in 2002 back in Boston in United States of America, they have released nine albums and thirteen singles. Ice Nine Kills’s previous album ‘Every Trick In The Book’ from December 2015 was quite popular and well received. Ice Nine Kills is well known for the tracks The Greatest Story Ever Told, Someone Like You and Last Words.

Ice Nine Kills has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 51,399.

‘The Silver Scream’ track list

  • The American Nightmare
  • Thank God It’s Friday
  • Stabbing In The Dark Explicit Lyrics
  • The Jig Is Up (feat. Randy Strohmeyer of Finch) Explicit LyricsIce Nine Kills and Randy Strohmeyer
  • A Grave Mistake
  • Rocking The Boat – Ice Nine Kills and Jeremy Schwartz
  • Enjoy Your Slay Explicit LyricsIce Nine Kills and Sam Kubrick
  • Freak Flag
  • The World In My Hands (ft. Tony Lovato of Mest) – Ice Nine Kills and Tony Lovato
  • Merry Axe-Mas Explicit Lyrics
  • Love Bites – Ice Nine Kills and Chelsea Talmadge
  • IT Is The End (ft. JR Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub of Less Than Jake and Will Salazar of Fenix TX) Explicit LyricsIce Nine Kills, Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub and Will Salazar

Visit Ice Nine Kills’s official website

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Ice Nine Kills's new album: The Silver Scream
Album cover for Ice Nine Kills’s new album: The Silver Scream