New album released by Terror: Total Retaliation

28-Sep-2018: ‘Total Retaliation’, album by Terror
Record Label: Pure Noise Records.

hardcore punkamericanhardcore

Terror’s fourteenth album was just released on the label Pure Noise Records and is now on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for Terror's new album: Total Retaliation
Album cover for Terror’s new album: Total Retaliation

Since Terror began creating music in 2002 back in Los Angeles in United States of America, they have released a plethora of albums (fourteen in total) and ten singles. Terror’s previous album ‘The 25th Hour’ from August 2015 was quite popular and well received. Terror’s most shared tracks include Keep Your Mouth Shut, Overcome and One With The Underdogs.

Terror consists of Scott Vogel, Martin Stewart, Jordan Posner and Nick Jett. Terror has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 71,013.

‘Total Retaliation’ track list

  • This World Never Wanted Me
  • Mental Demolition Explicit Lyrics
  • Get off My Back Explicit Lyrics
  • One More Enemy Explicit Lyrics
  • Break the Lock
  • In Spite of These Times Explicit Lyrics
  • Total Retaliation Explicit Lyrics
  • Post Armageddon Interlude
  • Spirit of Sacrifice Explicit Lyrics
  • I Don’t Know You
  • Behind the Bars
  • Suffer the Edge of the Lies
  • Resistant to the Changes

Visit Terror’s official website

Connect with Terror on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

photo of Terror