Missy Raines release Royal Traveller

05-Oct-2018: ‘Royal Traveller’, album by Missy Raines
Label: Compass Records Group.


Missy Raines’s sixth album was just released on Compass Records Group and can be found on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for Missy Raines's new album: Royal Traveller
Album cover for Missy Raines’s new album: Royal Traveller

Since Missy Raines began making music she has released six albums and four singles. Missy Raines’s previous album ‘New Frontier’ from June 2013 was reasonably popular. Missy Raines is forever associated with her tracks American Crow, Whiskerhead Goes to Leningrad and Levels.

Missy Raines was born in Short Gap in April 1962. Missy Raines is known for being a songwriter.

Track list for ‘Royal Traveller’

  • Allegheny Town
  • Fearless Love – Missy Raines and Tim O’Brien
  • Swept Away – Missy Raines, Alison Brown, Becky Buller, Molly Tuttle and Sierra Hull
  • Royal Traveller
  • Free World
  • I’ve Endured – Missy Raines and 10 String Symphony
  • Under A Dark Sky
  • To Here From There
  • Goodbye Virginia – Missy Raines and Trent Wagler
  • So Good (Tell Me What to Keep)
  • Darlin’ Pal(s) of Mine – Missy Raines, Alison Brown, Mike Bub and Todd Phillips

Listen now on Spotify