De La Ghetto’s ‘Mi Movimiento’: Everything we know so far

28-Sep-2018: ‘Mi Movimiento’, album by De La Ghetto
Label: WEA Latina.

Reggaetonlatinhip hopDe La GhettoReggaeton top-50

De La Ghetto’s third album was just released on WEA Latina and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts De La Ghetto
Image of De La Ghetto

Since De La Ghetto began creating music he has released three albums and forty-four singles. De La Ghetto’s previous album ‘Masacre Musical’ from February 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of De La Ghetto’s top hits include Tú Te Imaginas, Sensacion Del Bloque and Es Dificil.

De La Ghetto was born in New York City in September 1982. De La Ghetto is known for working as a singer. He has 1,949,055 followers on Twitter, an impressive number that speaks to his popularity.

‘Mi Movimiento’ track list

  • La Formula (feat. Chris Jeday) – De La Ghetto, Daddy Yankee, Ozuna and Chris Jeday
  • Mami
  • Caliente (feat. J Balvin) – De La Ghetto and J Balvin
  • Me Extrañas
  • Todo El Amor (feat. Maluma & Wisin) – De La Ghetto, Maluma and Wisin
  • Yo Soy Tuyo
  • Amantes (feat. Zion & Lennox) – De La Ghetto and Zion & Lennox
  • Como Baila
  • Sé Que Quieres (feat. Brytiago, Jon Z & Almighty) – Remix Explicit LyricsDe La Ghetto, Almighty, Brytiago and Jon Z
  • Booty Grande (feat. Flo Rida) Explicit LyricsDe La Ghetto and Flo Rida
  • Forever In Love
  • No Hay Nadie
  • Cogelo Pa’ Ti (feat. Plan B) – De La Ghetto and Plan B
  • Haciéndotelo Explicit Lyrics
  • Bad Girl (feat. Konshens) – De La Ghetto and Konshens
  • Recuerdo
  • F.L.Y. (feat. Fetty Wap) Explicit LyricsDe La Ghetto and Fetty Wap

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for De La Ghetto's new album: Mi Movimiento
Album cover for De La Ghetto’s new album: Mi Movimiento