‘There You Have It’ is the 1st album by REASON

28-Sep-2018: ‘There You Have It’, album by REASON
Released on Label: Top Dawg Entertainment.

hip hop

The first album by REASON is titled ‘There You Have It’ and was just released on label Top Dawg Entertainment and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since REASON began making music they have released just one album and three singles. REASON is well known for the tracks Attention, Better Dayz and I Miss You.

Tracks on There You Have It

  • Rufus Collection (Skit) Explicit Lyrics
  • There You Have It Explicit Lyrics
  • Kurupt Explicit Lyrics
  • Fuck Wit Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Bottom Explicit LyricsREASON and Xian Bell
  • Drive Slow / Taste Like Heaven Explicit LyricsREASON and Xian Bell
  • Thirst Explicit Lyrics
  • Colored Dreams / Killers Pt. 2 Explicit Lyrics
  • Better Dayz Explicit Lyrics
  • Situations Explicit Lyrics
  • State We In Explicit LyricsREASON and Space 600 & D Beezey
  • Summer Up Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Listen now