New album released by Twenty One Pilots: Trench

05-Oct-2018: ‘Trench’, album by Twenty One Pilots
Released on Label: Fueled By Ramen.

electronicindiealternativeindie poprap

Twenty One Pilots’s eighth album was released on Fueled By Ramen and is now on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Twenty One Pilots
Image of Twenty One Pilots

Since Twenty One Pilots began making music in 2007 back in Columbus in Ohio, they have released eight albums and fifteen singles. Twenty One Pilots’s previous album ‘Blurryface’ from May 2015 was a crazy super hit that everyone could enjoy. Twenty One Pilots is irreversibly associated with the tracks Stressed Out, Ride and Heathens.

Twenty One Pilots is a duo of Josh Dun and Tyler Joseph (fun fact: both were born in 1988). Twenty One Pilots has 3,685,474 followers on Twitter, an impressive number that speaks to theirTwenty One Pilots’s popularity.

Tracks on Trench

  • Jumpsuit
  • Levitate
  • Morph
  • My Blood
  • Chlorine
  • Smithereens
  • Neon Gravestones
  • The Hype
  • Nico And The Niners
  • Cut My Lip
  • Bandito
  • Pet Cheetah
  • Legend
  • Leave The City

Visit Twenty One Pilots’s official website

Connect with Twenty One Pilots on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Twenty One Pilots's new album: Trench
Album cover for Twenty One Pilots’s new album: Trench