You Me at Six announce their 12th album VI

05-Oct-2018: ‘VI’, album by You Me at Six
Released on Label: Underdog Records.

pop punkrockseen livepop rockpowerpop

You Me at Six’s twelfth album was released on label Underdog Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

You Me at Six is said to be influenced by blink-182.

This photo depicts You Me at Six
Image of You Me at Six

Since You Me at Six began making music in 2004 back in Weybridge in United Kingdom, they have released a truckload of albums (twelve total) and seventeen singles. You Me at Six’s previous album ‘Night People’ from January 2017 was rarely played anywhere. You Me at Six’s most shared songs include Underdog, Stay With Me and Save It for the Bedroom.

You Me at Six consists entirely of Josh Franceschi. You Me at Six has quite a following with now 468636 on Twitter.

List of tracks on VI

  • Fast Forward Explicit Lyrics
  • Straight to My Head
  • Back Again
  • Miracle in the Mourning
  • 3AM
  • I O U
  • Pray For Me
  • Predictable
  • Danger
  • Losing You

Visit You Me at Six’s official website

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for You Me at Six's new album: VI
Album cover for You Me at Six’s new album: VI