Gregory Alan Isakov announce his 6th album Evening Machines

05-Oct-2018: ‘Evening Machines’, album by Gregory Alan Isakov
Label: Suitcase Town Music under exclusive license to Dualtone Music Group, Inc..

folksinger-songwriteracousticamericanaseen live

Gregory Alan Isakov’s sixth album was released on the label Suitcase Town Music under exclusive license to Dualtone Music Group, Inc. and is now on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

This photo depicts Gregory Alan Isakov
Image of Gregory Alan Isakov

Since Gregory Alan Isakov began creating music he has released six albums and four singles. Gregory Alan Isakov’s previous album ‘Gregory Alan Isakov with the Colorado Symphony’ from June 2016 was quite popular and well received. Gregory Alan Isakov is irreversibly associated with his tracks Big Black Car, The Stable Song and Amsterdam.

Gregory Alan Isakov was born in Johannesburg in January 1979. Gregory Alan Isakov is known for being a singer-songwriter. He has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 18,895.

‘Evening Machines’ track list

  • Berth
  • San Luis
  • Southern Star
  • Powder
  • Bullet Holes
  • Was I Just Another One
  • Caves
  • Chemicals
  • Dark, Dark, Dark
  • Too Far Away
  • Where You Gonna Go
  • Wings In All Black

Visit Gregory Alan Isakov’s official website

Connect with Gregory Alan Isakov on Facebook

Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for Gregory Alan Isakov's new album: Evening Machines
Album cover for Gregory Alan Isakov’s new album: Evening Machines