Latest update from Doc Robinson

12-Oct-2018: ‘The Musicol Sessions (Vol 2)’, single by Doc Robinson
Released on Label: Flytown Records.

Doc Robinson’s eleventh single was just released on the label Flytown Records and is now available on Spotify. The single is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Doc Robinson's new single: The Musicol Sessions (Vol 2)
Album cover for Doc Robinson’s new single: The Musicol Sessions (Vol 2)

Since Doc Robinson began making music they have released two albums and eleven singles. Doc Robinson’s first album ‘Deep End’ from July 2017 was quite popular and well received. Doc Robinson is well known for the tracks Break My Fall, Golden Daze and Slip Away.

List of tracks on The Musicol Sessions (Vol 2)

  • Something Slow – Doc Robinson, Parker Louis and Evan Westfall
  • Prettiest Lights
  • Here Comes My Baby
  • Shangri-La – Doc Robinson and Taylor Meier
  • All I Know Is – Doc Robinson and Taylor Meier

Take a listen on Spotify