Lucy Wainwright Roche releases 7th album named ‘Little Beast’

12-Oct-2018: ‘Little Beast’, album by Lucy Wainwright Roche
Record Label: Lucy Wainwright Roche / Tone Tree Music.

seen livefolksinger-songwriterindiefemale vocalists

Lucy Wainwright Roche’s seventh album was released on label Lucy Wainwright Roche / Tone Tree Music and can be found on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Lucy Wainwright Roche's new album: Little Beast
Album cover for Lucy Wainwright Roche’s new album: Little Beast

Since Lucy Wainwright Roche began making music she has released seven albums and six singles. Lucy Wainwright Roche’s previous album ‘Mud & Apples’ from March 2016 was rarely played anywhere. Lucy Wainwright Roche’s top rated tracks include Call Your Girlfriend, Bridge and Chicago.

Lucy Wainwright Roche was born in Greenwich Village in December 1981 and was educated at Oberlin College. Lucy Wainwright Roche is known for working as a singer and songwriter. She has a faithful Twitter following of 2,203.

Tracks on Little Beast

  • Soft Line
  • Quit With Me – Lucy Wainwright Roche and Matthew Perryman Jones
  • Fifth of July
  • Trouble
  • Little Beast
  • Heroin
  • In Relation to Disaster
  • Ohio Is for Lovers
  • The City
  • Issues
  • This Song Is About You
  • Behind the Wheel

Connect with Lucy Wainwright Roche on Facebook

Spotify: Play Little Beast now

photo of Lucy Wainwright Roche
Lucy Wainwright Roche