Coheed and Cambria’s new album is available on Spotify

05-Oct-2018: ‘The Unheavenly Creatures’, album by Coheed and Cambria
Label: Roadrunner Records.

Progressive rockseen liverockalternativeemo

Coheed and Cambria’s eighteenth album was released on label Roadrunner Records and is now on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Coheed and Cambria
Image of Coheed and Cambria

Since Coheed and Cambria began making music in 1995 back in United States of America, they have released a bunch of albums (eighteen in total) and sixteen singles. Coheed and Cambria’s previous album ‘The Color Before The Sun (Deconstructed Deluxe)’ from August 2016 was quite popular and well received. Coheed and Cambria’s most shared songs include Welcome Home, The Suffering and A Favor House Atlantic.

Coheed and Cambria consists of Nate Kelley, Claudio Sanchez, Chris Pennie, Travis Stever and Michael Todd. Coheed and Cambria has quite a following with now 111525 on Twitter.

Tracks on The Unheavenly Creatures

  • Prologue
  • The Dark Sentencer Explicit Lyrics
  • Unheavenly Creatures
  • Toys
  • Black Sunday
  • Queen Of The Dark
  • True Ugly Explicit Lyrics
  • Love Protocol
  • The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)
  • Night-Time Walkers
  • The Gutter
  • All On Fire
  • It Walks Among Us Explicit Lyrics
  • Old Flames
  • Lucky Stars

Visit Coheed and Cambria’s official website

Connect with Coheed and Cambria on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Coheed and Cambria's new album: The Unheavenly Creatures
Album cover for Coheed and Cambria’s new album: The Unheavenly Creatures