‘Evolver’ released by Smash into pieces

12-Oct-2018: ‘Evolver’, album by Smash into pieces
Record Label: InVogue Records.

alternative metalalternative rock

Smash into pieces’s fifth album was released on label InVogue Records and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Smash into pieces
Image of Smash into pieces

Since Smash into pieces began creating music in 2008 back in Sweden, they have released five albums and thirteen singles. Smash into pieces’s previous album ‘Rise and Shine’ from January 2017 was quite popular and well received. Some of Smash into pieces’s most popular tunes include Disaster Highway, Higher and My Cocaine.

Smash into pieces consists of Per Bergquist, Chris Adam Hedman Sörbye, Viktor Vidlund, Benjamin Jennebo and Isak Snow.

List of tracks on Evolver

  • Like This!
  • The Game (Womanizer)
  • Breaking Out
  • Superstar in Me
  • In Need of Medicine
  • Ride with U
  • Hall of Fame
  • Paradise
  • Lullaby – Smash Into Pieces and Moncho
  • My Beast
  • High on Life
  • My Precious

Visit Smash into pieces’s official website

Spotify: Play Evolver now

Album cover for Smash into pieces's new album: Evolver
Album cover for Smash into pieces’s new album: Evolver