Latest update from Two Feet

05-Oct-2018: ‘A 20 Something Fuck’, album by Two Feet
Record Label: Republic Records.

The first album by Two Feet is titled ‘A 20 Something Fuck’ and was just released on label Republic Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Two Feet began making music he has released just one album and eleven singles. Two Feet is well known for his tracks Go Fuck Yourself, I Feel Like I’m Drowning and Love Is a Bitch.

‘A 20 Something Fuck’ track list

  • Intro
  • You Say
  • I Feel Like I’m Drowning
  • Felt Like Playing Guitar And Not Singing
  • Hurt People Explicit LyricsTwo Feet and Madison Love
  • Not A Radio Song
  • Back Of My Mind
  • Same Old Song (S.O.S. Part 1)

Play the album now on Spotify