New album released by Steve Perry: Traces

05-Oct-2018: ‘Traces’, album by Steve Perry
Record Label: Fantasy Records.

classic rock80srockAORSteve Perry

The third album by Steve Perry is named ‘Traces’ and was just released on label Fantasy Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts Steve Perry
Image of Steve Perry

Since Steve Perry began making music he has released three albums and four singles. Steve Perry’s previous album ‘For the Love of Strange Medicine (Expanded Edition)’ from July 1994 was quite popular and well received. Steve Perry is mostly associated with his tracks Oh Sherrie, Foolish Heart and She’s Mine.

Steve Perry was born in Hanford in January 1949. Steve Perry is known for working as a singer, singer-songwriter and film score composer.

‘Traces’ track list

  • No Erasin’
  • We’re Still Here
  • Most Of All
  • No More Cryin’
  • In The Rain
  • Sun Shines Gray
  • You Belong To Me
  • Easy To Love
  • I Need You
  • We Fly

Steve Perry will be performing at these events

Nov 21, 2018

Tucka will be performing at Montgomery Performing Arts Centre

Visit Steve Perry’s official website

Connect with Steve Perry on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Steve Perry's new album: Traces
Album cover for Steve Perry’s new album: Traces