Atreyu announce their 13th album In Our Wake

12-Oct-2018: ‘In Our Wake’, album by Atreyu
Released on Label: Spinefarm Records UK.


Atreyu’s thirteenth album was released on Spinefarm Records UK and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts Atreyu
Image of Atreyu

Since Atreyu began making music in 1998 back in Orange County in United States of America, they have released a ton of albums (thirteen combined) and eight singles. Atreyu’s previous album ‘Long Live’ from September 2015 was quite popular and well received. Some of Atreyu’s most popular hits include Right Side of the Bed, Bleeding Mascara and Becoming the Bull.

Atreyu consists of Brandon Saller, Alex Varkatzas, Travis Miguel, Dan Jacobs and Marc McKnight. Atreyu has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 75,337.

‘In Our Wake’ track list

  • In Our Wake
  • House Of Gold
  • The Time Is Now
  • Nothing Will Ever Change Explicit Lyrics
  • Blind Deaf & Dumb Explicit Lyrics
  • Terrified
  • Safety Pin Explicit Lyrics
  • Into The Open
  • Paper Castle Explicit Lyrics
  • No Control Explicit Lyrics
  • Anger Left Behind
  • Super Hero

Visit Atreyu’s official website

Connect with Atreyu on Facebook

Spotify: Play In Our Wake

Album cover for Atreyu's new album: In Our Wake
Album cover for Atreyu’s new album: In Our Wake