Latest update from Dua Lipa

19-Oct-2018: ‘Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)’, album by Dua Lipa
Record Label: Warner Bros..

synthpopelectropopcontemporary r&b

Dua Lipa’s fifth album was released on Warner Bros. and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Even if you never have heard of Dua Lipa, we want you to know that Dua Lipa got the 2018 Brit Awards award.

This photo depicts Dua Lipa
Image of Dua Lipa

Since Dua Lipa began creating music she has released five albums and thirty-three singles. Dua Lipa’s previous self-titled album ‘Dua Lipa’ from June 2017 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. Dua Lipa is probably most known for her tracks Electricity (with Dua Lipa), One Kiss (with Dua Lipa) and IDGAF.

Dua Lipa was born in London in August 1995. Dua Lipa is known for being a singer-songwriter and model. She has 2,619,358 followers on Twitter, a huge amount that speaks to her popularity.

Track list for ‘Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)’

  • Genesis
  • Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel) – Dua Lipa and Miguel
  • Hotter Than Hell
  • Be The One
  • IDGAF Explicit Lyrics
  • Blow Your Mind (Mwah) Explicit Lyrics
  • Garden
  • No Goodbyes
  • Thinking ‘Bout You
  • New Rules
  • Begging
  • Homesick
  • Dreams
  • Room For 2
  • New Love
  • Bad Together
  • Last Dance
  • Want To
  • Running
  • Kiss and Make Up – Dua Lipa and BLACKPINK
  • One Kiss – Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa
  • Electricity – Silk City and Dua Lipa
  • Scared to Be Lonely – Martin Garrix and Dua Lipa
  • No Lie – Sean Paul and Dua Lipa
  • New Rules – Live

Visit Dua Lipa’s official website

Connect with Dua Lipa on Facebook

Visit Dua Lipa on SoundCloud
Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Dua Lipa's new album: Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)
Album cover for Dua Lipa’s new album: Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)