The new release ‘Heathers (Original Series Score)’ by Chris Alan Lee is now on Spotify

19-Oct-2018: ‘Heathers (Original Series Score)’, album by Chris Alan Lee
Released on Label: Lakeshore Records.

The first album by Chris Alan Lee is titled ‘Heathers (Original Series Score)’ and was just released on label Lakeshore Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Chris Alan Lee's new album: Heathers (Original Series Score)
Album cover for Chris Alan Lee’s new album: Heathers (Original Series Score)

Since Chris Alan Lee began making music they have released just one album and two singles.

Tracks on Heathers (Original Series Score)

  • Heather Chandler is Looking for You
  • Viral Casualty
  • What the Queef is This?
  • American Carousel of Tragedy
  • Dear Diary
  • Discount Hobgoblins
  • Heather is Back
  • I Am Suicide
  • Jade Can You Not Smoke Your Whore Cigarettes
  • What’s Your Damage?
  • You Always Had to Be Blue
  • Butcher’s Bridge
  • You Have the Political Beliefs of a Dorm Room Poster
  • This is Lizzy OMG U Never Buy Me Anything
  • Total Bootcut Jean
  • You’re a Dinner Roll. a Side Salad
  • Heather? We’re Okay. Right
  • It’s Always Been Veronica
  • JD’s Alibi
  • The Pent up Rage of an Overachiever
  • Tag is for Little Girls, Betty
  • Dentist Trip
  • Moby Dick
  • JD vs. Heather C
  • JD vs. Veronica
  • Kissing Betty
  • In the Clear for Now
  • Heather vs. Heather
  • She Needs a Mani Not a Pedo
  • The Royal Murder
  • Heaven & Hell
  • Oops. 911
  • The Devil’s Jizz
  • Human Red Flag
  • Coming for You
  • Lemmings Lament
  • Heaven is a Place on Earth – Brendan Scannell, Melanie Field and Birgundi Baker

Spotify: Play Heathers (Original Series Score) now