Asian Doll releases 7th album titled ‘So Icy Princess’

17-Oct-2018: ‘So Icy Princess’, album by Asian Doll
Released on Label: 1017 Eskimo / Alamo Records.

The seventh album by Asian Doll is named ‘So Icy Princess’ and was just released on label 1017 Eskimo / Alamo Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has already gained some popularity among Last.FM users.

Since Asian Doll began creating music she has released seven albums and twenty-two singles. Asian Doll’s previous album ‘Doll Szn’ from May 2018 was quite popular and well received. Some of Asian Doll’s most popular hits include Lame Niggaz, Poppin’ and Crunch Time.

Tracks on So Icy Princess

  • So Icy Princess Intro Explicit Lyrics
  • First Off Explicit Lyrics
  • 1017 (feat. Gucci Mane & Yung Mal) Explicit LyricsAsian Doll, Gucci Mane and Yung Mal
  • Southside Explicit Lyrics
  • Traumatized Explicit Lyrics
  • Talk Explicit Lyrics
  • Kit Kat (feat. Lil Yachty) Explicit LyricsAsian Doll and Lil Yachty
  • Rock Out Explicit Lyrics
  • Hardest Doll Explicit Lyrics
  • Rich Guy Explicit Lyrics
  • Facts (feat. Dreezy) Explicit LyricsAsian Doll and Dreezy
  • Running Man (feat. Smooky MarGielaa) Explicit LyricsAsian Doll and Smooky MarGielaa
  • NASCAR Explicit Lyrics
  • No Cap (feat. Go Yayo) Explicit LyricsAsian Doll and Go Yayo
  • Check Explicit Lyrics
  • Headspin (feat. YBN Nahmir) Explicit LyricsAsian Doll and YBN Nahmir

Take a listen on Spotify